Culligan Products

The highest-quality water treatment products in the industry!

Trust the water experts.

With over 80 years of water treatment experience, Culligan manufactures the highest-quality products on the market. Our products are extensively researched and tested, and come with a 30-Day, 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. If you don't love your Culligan system, we'll refund the purchase price! From whole home water treatment systems to half-liter bottles of water, your local Culligan Man™ has the answer to all your water needs.

Water Softeners

Say goodbye to dry skin, spotted glassware and high water heating bills when you rent or buy a Culligan® Water Softener!

Portable Exchange Service

Say goodbye to dull hair, spotted dishes and clogged pipes with portable water softener exchange service from your local Culligan Man™!

Water Filters/Iron Removal

Get rid of rotten-egg smells, cloudy sediment and acid stains when you rent or buy a Culligan® Water Filter!

Whole Home Systems

Skip hard water spots, chlorine smells and rust stains when you rent or buy a Culligan® Whole Home System!

Drinking Water Systems

Never worry about chlorine, "rotten-egg smells" and foul tastes when you rent or buy a Culligan® Reverse Osmosis Drinking Water System!

Bottleless Coolers

Take care of problem drinking water and bottle storage issues when you rent a Culligan® Bottle-Free Cooler!

Bottled Water Coolers

No more drinking and cooking with unpleasant tap water when you rent or buy a Culligan® Bottled Water Cooler!

Bottled Water

Say goodbye to drinking water fountains and restaurant tap water with bottled water from your local Culligan Man™!

Commercial & Industrial

Save your business time and money with treatment solutions from Culligan Commercial and Industrial.
Learn more about how you can have better water.

Latest Blog Posts

What Clients Say
Everything from reasonably priced services to friendly and helpful personnel can be found here. I've had nothing but positive interaction from office staff to delivery drivers.
Culligan Customer
April S. Burka
- Culligan Customer
Edit Domain
id 274
domain culliganmn.com
name Culligan of Southern Minnesota
logo
type local
theme local
country US
status staging
facebook_link
twitter_link
youtube_link
instagram_link
blog_link
bill_pay_link https://www.culliganmn.com/services/online-bill-pay
bill_pay_text View or Pay Bill
location_pages ["774", "920", "955", "982", "1001", "1213", "1307", "1308"]
locations_in_navigation 1
google_api_key
google_analytics_id UA-208234982-1
google_optimize_container_id OPT-TM838BC
google_site_verification
cities ["Mankato MN", "Fairmont MN", "Jackson MN", "Madelia MN", "Redwood Falls MN", "Marshall MN", "Slayton MN", "Tracy MN", "Amboy MN", "East Chain MN"]
states ["Minnesota"]
regions ["southern Minnesota"]
keywords ["Culligan", "Culligan water filters", "Culligan water softeners", "Culligan reverse osmosis systems", "Culligan bottled water"]
emails []
forced_dealer_id
tracking_phone
integrations {"site_id": "1"}
ad_roll 0
dialogtech_sourcetrak_enabled 1
form_customization {}
meta []
notes []
created_at 2021-09-17 17:00:37
updated_at 2022-04-29 19:26:49
deleted_at
Edit Page
id 31
name Products
link culligan-products
full_link /culligan-products
external_link
target
parent_id
original_id
sort_weight 1000
status published
type navigation
template single-column
title Culligan Products
subtitle The highest-quality water treatment products in the industry!
featured_image
icon
exclude_from_sitemap 0
components ["blogs", "call-to-action", "splash", "testimonials"]
product_interest whole_home_system
meta {"brief":"With over 80 years of water treatment experience, Culligan manufactures the highest-quality products on the market.","title":"Culligan Products | {{ $_domain->keyword(1) }}, {{ $_domain->keyword(2) }}, {{ $_domain->keyword(3) }}","keywords":null,"description":"Culligan has the highest-quality water treatment products in the industry. From HE Water Softeners to Whole Home Filtration Systems we have it all."}
created_at 2021-03-22 20:17:42
updated_at 2022-03-30 15:33:56
deleted_at
ID Title Link Parent Original Weight
1 Home Page / 0
2 Common Water Problems /water-problems 3000
3 Hard Water /water-problems/hard-water 2 10
4 Bad Tasting Water /water-problems/bad-tasting-water 2 30
5 High Iron Water /water-problems/high-iron-water 2 40
6 Acid Water /water-problems/acid-water 2 50
7 About Culligan /about 5000
8 Timer Settings & Manuals /help-guides/timer-settings-manuals 15 40
9 Culligan<sup>® </sup>Commercial & Industrial /culligan-products/industrial-commercial-water-treatment 31 999
11 Contact Your Culligan Man /contact-your-water-expert 6000
12 Culligan History /about/culligan-history 7 20
14 Culligan Services /services 2000
15 Help Guide /help-guides 4000
16 Answers to Common Water Questions /help-guides/water-faqs 15 10
17 Water Terms /help-guides/water-terms 15 20
18 Free Water Test /services/free-water-test 14 30
19 Water Quality Standards /help-guides/water-quality-standards 15 30
22 Smelly Water /water-problems/smelly-water 2 20
25 Service & Repair /services/culligan-service-repairs 14 50
26 Culligan Coupons & Special Promotions /services/culligan-coupons-specials 14 900
27 Culligan<sup>®</sup> Water Softeners /culligan-products/culligan-water-softeners 31 10
30 Search Results /search 0
31 Culligan Products /culligan-products 1000
33 Culligan<sup>®</sup> Whole Home Systems /culligan-products/culligan-whole-home-systems 31 30
34 Culligan<sup>®</sup> Reverse Osmosis Drinking Water Systems /culligan-products/culligan-reverse-osmosis-drinking-water-systems 31 40
35 Culligan<sup>®</sup> Bottleless Coolers /culligan-products/culligan-bottleless-coolers 31 50
36 Culligan<sup>®</sup> Bottled Water Coolers /culligan-products/culligan-bottled-water-coolers 31 60
37 Culligan<sup>®</sup> Bottled Water /culligan-products/culligan-bottled-water 31 70
39 Water and Salt Delivery /services/culligan-water-delivery 14 60
43 Your Local Culligan Dealer Results /dealer-locator 0
46 Privacy Policy /privacy-policy 0
80 Softener Bypass Videos /help-guides/bypass-videos 15 50
85 Customer Satisfaction Surveys /services/customer-satisfaction-surveys 14 80
183 Sitemap /site-structure 0
191 Hydration Calculator /help-guides/hydration-calculator-water-products 15 1000
255 Well Water Testing /services/well-water-testing 14 31
256 Culligan ClearLink PRO™ /clearlink-pro 0
259 Water Contaminants /water-problems/water-contaminants-101 2 0
261 Bottled Water Green Alternatives /bottled-water-green-alternatives 0
280 You don’t have to live with water problems. /solutions 0
295 Culligan Connect App /culligan-connect-app 0
305 Why Choose Culligan? /about/why-choose-culligan 7 30
367 Culligan COVID-19 Update /covid-19-update 0
443 Apply Online /about/careers/apply-online 45 0
591 Salt Delivery Sale /salt-sale 424 0
1333 Culligan<sup>®</sup> Water Filters /culligan-products/culligan-water-filters 31 32 20
1435 Culligan Connected Home /services/culligan-connected-home 14 379 2900
1446 Emergency Service /services/emergency-services 14 125 600
1649 Careers /about/careers 7 45 60
1650 Pay Bill Online /view-or-pay-bill 437 0
1651 Product Delivery Survey /product-delivery-survey 84 100
1652 Service and Repair Survey /service-repair-survey 83 80
1653 Locations /locations 272 5001
1657 Culligan® Portable Water Softener Exchange Service /culligan-products/portable-exchange-service 31 271 15
1679 Pay Online /services/online-bill-pay 14 58 999
1739 Chloride Reduction /services/chloride-reduction 14 228 70
2041 Accessibility Statement /accessibility-statement 0
9999774 /locations/redwood-falls-mn/774 272 15
9999920 /locations/fairmont-mn/920 272 10
9999955 /locations/jackson-mn/955 272 11
9999982 /locations/mankato-mn/982 272 13
99991001 /locations/slayton-mn/1001 272 16
99991213 /locations/tracy-mn/1213 272 17
99991307 /locations/madelia-mn/1307 272 12
99991308 /locations/marshall-mn/1308 272 14
ID Name Location Corp ID Actions
774 Culligan of Redwood Falls Redwood Falls, MN 22520
920 Culligan of Fairmont Fairmont, MN 22220
955 Culligan of Jackson Jackson, MN 22320
982 Culligan of Mankato Mankato, MN 22380
1001 Culligan of Slayton Slayton, MN 22577
1213 Culligan of Tracy Tracy, MN 22680
1307 Culligan of Madelia Madelia, MN 22610
1308 Culligan of Marshall Marshall, MN 22588
No Promotion Data
No Paid Search Data
31: single-column